Start Your Trial Membership

Upcoming Livestream Classes

Livestream classes offer an interactive experience from the comfort of your very own yoga space. 

Expect to feel supported and seen during these classes, receiving corrections and adjustments to further your personal practice.

Monday

June 17th, 2024

Evolution Hatha Yoga

This class is where you learn the building blocks to arm balancing postures, inversions, deep back bends, and salutations and witness the evolution of your overall practice from class to class. Expect to gain a deeper understanding of proper form and technique, and to layer the steps of each posture into your body in a way that helps you achieve your yoga and wellness goals. 

9am CT

(10am ET, 8am MT, 7am PT)

Members click here for access.

Not a member yet? Click below to purchase your 1-month Intro Special to attend this class.

Purchase Your 2-Week Intro Special Here

Tuesday

June 18th, 2024

Revolution Hatha Flow

A true yoga adventure! This class is set up in the form of a mini workshop, where you will concentrate on one facet of your practice at a time. Each session will hone in on a specific posture, or set of postures, to help you go deeper and understand them better than ever before. Strengthening flows and a touch of the unexpected set these classes apart from the rest, truly revolutionizing your yoga practice. 

8am CST

(9am EST, 7am MST, 6am PST)

Members click here for access.

Not a member yet? Click below to purchase your 1-month Intro Special to attend this class.

Purchase Your 2-Week Intro Special Here

Wednesday

June 19th, 2024

Elevate in 30

This class brings the focus to a single element of your practice, such as splits, inversions, backbends, leg behind the head postures, etc., and encapsulates it into a 30-minute training session. Perfect for the yogi on the go, or when you only have 30-minutes to give to your practice, but want to get the most out of your time on your yoga mat.

5:30m CT

(6:30pm ET, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT)

Members click here for access.

Not a member yet? Click below to purchase your 1-month Intro Special to attend this class.

Purchase Your 1-Month Intro Special Here

Thursday

June 20th, 2024

Revolution Hatha Flow

A true yoga adventure! In this class you'll come at postures in fresh ways to understand them better than you ever have before. Deep twists, back bends, challenging arm balances, inversions, and strengthening flows set this class apart from the rest, not to mention a touch of the unexpected. This class will truly revolutionize your practice. 

5:15pm CT

(6:15pm ET, 4:15pm MT, 3:15pm PT)

Members click here for access.

Not a member yet? Click below to purchase your 1-month Intro Special to attend this class.

Purchase Your 2-Week Intro Special Here

Saturday

June 22nd, 2024

Evolution Hatha Yoga 

This class is where you learn the building blocks to arm balancing postures, inversions, deep back bends, and salutations and witness the evolution of your overall practice from class to class. Expect to gain a deeper understanding of proper form and technique, and to layer the steps of each posture into your body in a way that helps you achieve your yoga and wellness goals. 

9am CST

(10am EST, 8am MST, 7am PST)

Members click here for access.

Purchase Your 1-Month Intro Special Here